March 11, 2015

WFFC Announces 2015 Chicago Chapter Board of Directors


Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2015 Chicago Chapter Board of Directors. The officers are: President – Dafne Diez De Medina (Innova Flavors), Vice President – Mary Maile (Innova Flavors), Co-Secretaries – Kelli Heinz (Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc.) and Marissa Piazza (H.B. Taylor Company), and Treasurer – Christa Gibson (Pearlchem Corp.). The board members include: Margaret Dvoretsky (Givaudan Flavors Corp), Marilynn Kelly (Belle-Aire Fragrances, Inc.), Jane Pinda (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties), Cheryl Schaul Udzielak (Givaudan Flavors Corp), Karen Van Kampen (PLT Health Solutions), Kristine Watson (Frutarom USA). Dolores Avezzano (Aurochemicals) is Consultant to the Board.

Seated, left to right: Christa Gibson (Pearlchem Corp.), Dafne Diez de Medina (Innova Flavors), Karen Van Kampen (PLT Health), Jane Pinda (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties)

Standing, left to right: Marilynn Kelly (Belle-Aire Fragrances, Inc.), Marissa Piazza (H.B.Taylor Company), Cheryl Schaul Udzielak (Giuvadan Flavors Corp.), Mary Maile (Innova Flavors), Kelli Heinz (Bell Flavors and Fragrances, Inc.), Kristine Watson (Frutarom)

For further information, please visit www.WFFC.Org.

About the WFFC

The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.

RELEASE NO. 032015/005

Copyright © Women in Flavor and Fragrance Commerce, Inc.
WFFC • 55 Harristown Road, Suite 106 • Glen Rock, NJ 07452 • (201) 857-8955 • Fax: (201) 447-3831 •
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software